Day 22

A day filled with homework, classes, adventures, and new friends is becoming pretty typical. Always different but the generality seems to be building a pattern.

For psych, we took a field trip to the Coop aka a huge grocery and target and strip mall all under one roof. We went to observe Italians and their way of life…and shop…and get out of the center and away from tourists. I loved it and Lizzie and I are going to try and go on Mondays a couple times a month. I got to know my professor a bit more too. One she’s wonderful and gives us treats every class. She’s from America but came to visit her sister here and ended up meeting her husband and now they have to most adorable daughter. I love learning how people ended up here or just where they are in life.

Oh and I found a bit of IU tonight…greatness.

20120919-151645.jpg

